English

Committee form the year 2014 

 

No

Name

Mobile

e-mail

1

Prof. Ezz Eldin Mostafa

4/10/1953

01222174496

ezzeldinmostafa@ymail.com

2

Prof. Mohamed Nasr

20/11/1950

01222168388

nasssr@link.net

3

Prof. Ahmed Labib

24/3/1953

01222114949

Prof_a_labib@yahoo.com

4

Prof. Mohamed Ezz Eldin Abdel Raouf - President of ESCTS

1/8/1952

01009993804

mezzeldin0@gmail.com

5

Prof. Elhusseiny Gameil

7/1/1955

01222164489

hgameil@idsc.net.eg

6

Prof, Ahmed Debees

25/12/1958

01227419746

ahmeddeebis@gmail.com

7

Prof Adel Elgamal

10/9/1957

01002911129

adelelgamal@live.com

8

Prof. Abdel Maguid Ramadan

3/3/1955

01001458814

guidos55@yahoo.com

9

Prof. Ali Hassan

11/2/1959

01005203132

alyhassantaher@yahoo.com

10

Prof. Mohamed Helmy

27/3/1967

01005440761

mahelmy@hotmail.com

11

Prof. Mohamed Abdel Raouf Khalil

1/4/1955

01111959024

dr_mohamed_khalil_2006@yahoo.com

12

Prof. Ehab Wahby

29/7/1956

01274711114

ehab_wahby@hotmail.com

13

Prof. Mostafa Elnewehy

8/11/1959

01001473290

mostafa_elnewehy@hotmail.com

14

Prof. Ayman Shoeb

20/10/1953

01223111124

ayman_shoeb@yahoo.com

15

Prof, Wahid Osman

20/5/1953

01223109961

wahidosman@link.net